Search & Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 

Jupiters Shows and Live Music

Posted in Local Events @ Sep 17th 2015 8:57pm - By Manager
Jupiters Casino 1

Looking for a great evening out? Why not jump on the Gold Coast Light Rail and ride along to Jupiters Casino in Broadbeach, to catch a show.

Here's some of the events coming up at Jupiters Casino between now and the end of the year:

Sat 3rd October: Queen Extravaganza
Fri 9th October: Boyz II Men
Sat 17th & Sun 18th October: Lord of the Dance
Thurs 22nd October: RocKwix Live Salutes The ARIA Hall of Fame
Friday 23rd October: Here Comes the Night - Joe Camilleri, Christine Anu, and Vince Jones
Sun 25th October: Dr Hook
Mon 2nd November: Engelbert Humperdinck
Weds 4th November: Burt Bacharach
Tues 17th November: The Beach Boys
Fri 20th November: Stan Walker
Sat 21st November: Legends Live November
Sat 28th November: Shake, Rattle 'n Roll 
Sat 12th December: Legends Live December


There's also great restaurants, bars and of course the casino to enjoy on your night out on the Gold Coast. For more information about upcoming events visit Jupiters CasinoBook accommodation in Surfers Paradise staying at St Tropez Holiday Apartments BOOK NOW.