Search & Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 

St Tropez Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous St Tropez guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 24 Results

Excellent in every respect! The room was immaculate, staff very helpful and friendly. We look forward to returning! Highly recommend. Nigel UK

Nigel - UK
Date Reviewed: 19 Mar 2018

Stayed in January for 7 nights with my daughter. Wonderful apartment, very modern, spotlessly clean and well maintained. Although in the very heart of Surfers, we were never disturbed by noise. Pool was terrific and staff very friendly. I would recommend this to anyone and have no hesitation in coming back - looking forward to it :)

Jane - Hobart
Date Reviewed: 25 Jan 2016

We stayed there mid January 2016. Quiet Oasis.
Secure entry and parking.
Amanda was fantastic.
Apartment was clean and had everything needed.
Supermarket close by.
Will certainly go back

Cindy - NSW Central Coast
Date Reviewed: 24 Jan 2016

My partner and I stayed over the New Year break at St Tropez, we were very pleased with our stay. Comfortable and clean decently sized room, with all the bits and pieces you need for your stay. Only a stone throw away from Cavil Avenue and shops, plus buses were also about 5 min walk which was handy when going to the theme parks! Loved it so much am booking again for Easter Break.

Sarah - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 05 Jan 2015

Where has this place been all my life?? An 'oasis' in the the middle of Surfers! I stayed here for 10 days over the Gold Coast 600 week and was blown away by this beautiful piece of 'paradise' right in the heart of Surfers Paradise! Centrally located, walking distance to beach, public transport, restaurants, bars and clubs. The rooms were spacious and clean and the Managers were a pleasure to deal with. Whats more is it was so peaceful and quiet in the heart of the hustle and bustle of Surfers. Will I be staying there again when on the gold Coast? ..... you better believe i will be!

Steve Davies - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 15 Dec 2014

Amazing value amazing customer service amazing room best view and also had great facilities pool is heated and is super warm and people who live there are friendly and quiet close to everything heart of the city minute walk yo shopping and beaches and great value for money would def stay again

Fiona Guthrie - Australia
Date Reviewed: 06 May 2014

We just love coming back to stay at St Tropez. It's in the heart of everything and walking distance to all our favorite spots. The price is unbeatable. We've stayed in other places before finding St Tropez and this is our favorite place and we keep coming back. Everyone here are so hospitable and you are always made to feel welcome. The kids love the pool and it has a gorgeous outdoor area where you can sit and enjoy the surroundings. The apartments are spacious and has all the feature comforts of home. It's our home away from home. You can't go wrong. Now we have made it our yearly holiday and we stay for a couple of weeks and just love every minute of it and always leave with a smile. It's perfect. Definitely recommend it. :)

Bill and Liliana Tsolakis - Australia
Date Reviewed: 26 Apr 2014

Wonderful staff, very informative. We enjoyed our stay at St Tropez and I'm definitely going to choose it again for my next holiday, easy access to everything and nice convenient location.

Kiran Mann - Australia
Date Reviewed: 21 Apr 2014

G'day Amanda and Vic. My kids and I have an awesome time staying at your resort. * Awesome 2 bedroom apt * Excellent value for money especially for me as a single mum * great pool for my kids *Extremely helpful staffs * prefect location and facilities were brilliant I will recommend to all my families and friends. You guys are the BEST! Thank you very much Kinds regards Christine

Christine - Australia
Date Reviewed: 15 Mar 2014

My partner and I stayed here for only four nights but we were very impressed. Seeing as we had not paid much we hadn't set our expectations too high but we were absolutely stoked when we saw the place. Right in the middle of any shop you could need, a few minutes walk from the beach, and yet it was still nice and quiet at night. The room was clean with a nice comfy bed and all the amenities you could need. The pool was always immaculate and very nice. The staff couldn't of been nicer or more helpful. If we come back to the Gold Coast we will be making sure to stay there again.

Georgina Price - Australia
Date Reviewed: 12 Dec 2013
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 24 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields